walnut syroco waiter

Last night a nice email came through marked as "highest priority!." I opened it up to see that someone had a carved waiter corkscrew that they wanted to sell.

I don’t know how that is of the highest priority, but okay…

I responded with what the syroco waiter sells for on eBay, and asked for a picture.

While I already have a stained/walnut finish waiter, it is always nice to have an extra. If the deal goes down, I will let you all know.

Also, Tommy and I were talking on the phone yesterday and discussing how we love Saturdays. Not to long ago, on a Saturday, I managed to score the AMOR kissing couple, Mark got a Strait Patent, and Tommy got a bone handled Excelsior. All on the same day. What will today bring???? And, who will make the big score???

Leave a Reply

