throwing a wrench into the works…

So… there I am, taking pictures and compiling this year’s best 6 corkscrews of the year, when an email comes through with a nice offer of another Frary variation.

A deal was struck in short order, and a nice open handle Frary with hercules type mechanism will be headed to the island tomorrow morning.

And, I am not really complaining, mind you. I am more than happy to add great corkscrews to the collection, but I might need to rethink the best 6. Should the Frary be added?

It certainly will be added to the Frary Corkscrew page in the near future.

Now, if I could only get that Frary with the Can Opener…

Anyone have it? I am willing to trade huge to get it!!!!

Leave a Reply

