JFO Bound!

Tomorrow I hop on the boat, then hop in the Mini, then hop on a plane, hop on another plane, then take a cab, and will arrive at my hotel in Vegas for the Just for Openers convention.

Actually, I am at a different hotel for the first night, but will arrive at the convention the following morning. So, after an additional cab ride, I will be at the meeting.

I have packed up a bunch of openers, and 12 different Davis/Detroits for a little show ‘n’ tell with TC, who will be arriving shortly after me.

I am sure there will be some trades, some buys, and hopefully some discoveries!!!

News from the meeting as it happens!

Leave a Reply

