65 pages of entertainment!

I was perusing eBay this morning (via the iPhone as I was on the boat) and ran across a complete 65 page catalog from the Enterprise  Manufacturing Co. of Penn’a from 1891.

enterprisecatalog

Featuring 65 pages of illustrated wares including some corkscrews, I figured…what the heck.  It had a buy it now, so I snapped i up.

enterprisecorkpullerGiven it is an original catalog, and features a myriad of products–a smoked beef shaver, for example—if any of you out there would like a copy, let me know.  I will gladly make them available after it arrives.

3 responses

  1. Hi, I was wondering if you could post a picture of the page on the “Sausage Stuffer and Lard Press” in your 1891 Enterprise Mfg Catalog. I am a collector of Enterprise Sausage Stuffer. I happen to own a 1903 edition of the same catalog you own. If you like a picture from my catalog I will do so also.

  2. hi Josef,
    Just wondering if you could still post a picture of the page on the “Sausage Stuffer and Lard Press” in your 1891 Enterprise Mfg Catalog. Thanks! I appreciate this. – Toshikazu

Leave a Reply

