Off island for a few days

I will be hoping on the boat this morning, and heading west for a few days. Actually, I will only be heading west for a few hours, but I will be spending a few days in St. Louis (more on that later). And, given that I will be headed to the airport with a few extra hours to kill, I definitely will his some antique stores along the way.

The corkscrews that were mentioned in the last couple of blogs have arrived, and both the multi-steel screwdriver and the broad helix Willet’s (unmarked by the way) are quite nice. Still no more information on the Multi Steel Co. from New York, but I will keep hunting.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

If any thing newsworthy turns up in my travels, I will report back here.

Actually, if nothing newsworthy turns up in my travels I will still report back here.

Leave a Reply

