You can ring my bell…

Feel free to sing along…

I will have to say, I do have a thing for bell assist corkscrews. And, truth be told, I couldn’t even begin to tell you how many I have.

(Yes, I could go count them, but that would take a while).

And, yesterday, another interesting bell corkscrew was made available on eBay. But, not any bell mind you. Not a bell assist, it instead looks like a bell.

bellcorkscrew

bellcorkscrew2

A nice addition to the collection! Anyone out there have ideas about the origins of the bell pictured above?

Leave a Reply

