I like Murphy corkscrews…

Okay, I know it is fairly obvious, but I REALLY like Murphy corkscrews. And, I have lots of them…

IMG_2277

Mechanical Murphys

IMG_2278

Murphy with Bells

IMG_2279

Murphy with Buttons

IMG_2280

Direct Pull Murphys

IMG_2281

Murphy with frame and an Ivory Handled Murphy

IMG_2282 copy

And, while there are a few other obscure Murphys that I would like to add to the collection, the Murphy with blade mentioned the other day arrived. And, soon it too will be added to the pile.

IMG_2274

IMG_2270

Have an extra MURPHY BOSTON, MURPHY, or R. MURPHY BOSTON corkscrew laying around, I am always looking for others!

Leave a Reply

