Round Two

The second round of listings in the latest Collectorcorkscrews.com auction will be ending come Saturday/Sunday, and there are some juicy pieces available.

Here are the listings

I have a few on my watch list, and of course, have bid on multiple items…

Bidding wars?  I have no doubt there will be a few.  Will I be triumphant on one or two?  One can only hope!

Today the lovely and I are heading from Pismo (where we are currently staying) to a couple of wine tasting appointments in the Edna Valley.  Will a few corkscrews be found?  I have no idea, but I am certain a few will be used.

Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

